Meet The Team

Contacts

Paul Miller

Paul Miller

Head of Sales and Marketing

Paul.Miller@Fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 7860 597 672

Contact Paul Miller
Hayley Powell

Hayley Powell

Special Products Manager

Hayley.Powell@Fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)755 4431 669

Contact Hayley Powell
Colin Lewis

Colin Lewis

Semi Finished Product Manager

Colin.Lewis@Fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)7795 417 509

Contact Colin Lewis
Neil Perryman

Neil Perryman

Product Design Manager

Neil.Perryman@Fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)1992 526 853

Contact Neil Perryman
Michael Fisher

Michael Fisher

The Americas Business Development Manager

Michael.Fisher@Fluorocarbon-inc.com

+1 713 898 5066

Contact Michael Fisher
Rory Scapens

Rory Scapens

Technical Costing Engineer

Rory.Scapens@Fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0) 7810 547460

Contact Rory Scapens