Meet The Team

Contacts

Hayley Powell

Hayley Powell

Head of Sales

Hayley.Powell@Fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)755 4431 669

Contact Hayley Powell
Colin Lewis

Colin Lewis

Sales Operations Manager

colin.lewis@fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)7795 417 509

Contact Colin Lewis
Stephen Dixon

Stephen Dixon

Head of UK Manufacturing

Stephen.Dixon@Fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)7917 640 162

Contact Stephen Dixon
Neil Perryman

Neil Perryman

Product Design Manager

Neil.Perryman@Fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)1992 526 853

Contact Neil Perryman
Michael Fisher

Michael Fisher

North America Business Development Director

michael.fisher@fluorocarbon-inc.com

713 898 5066

Contact Michael Fisher
Andreas Kieslich

Andreas Kieslich

Sales Engineer

Andreas.Kieslich@fluorocarbon.co.uk

+44 (0)786 0597 672

Contact Andreas Kieslich